Online-Ausbildung zum "Cosmogetischen Trauerbegleiter 2" (400516)

Course details

Course Online-Ausbildung zum "Cosmogetischen Trauerbegleiter 2"
Period 06/04/2024 — 06/26/2024
State running course
Free places
Fee 940,00 €
CHF 940.00
Book for myself

Course times

Weekday Date Time
Tuesday 06/04/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 06/05/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 06/11/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 06/12/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 06/13/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 06/18/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 06/19/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday 06/20/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday 06/25/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday 06/26/2024 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

© 2024 Jana Haas
Impressum · Datenschutz
Powered by SEMCO®